Spares

20140116-222513.jpg
This was the situation on the back of my office door last week. It was at least two blazers, a full suit, my swim suit, gym shorts, and coat. It was so bad my door wouldn’t stay open. I’m down to one blazer and my emergency suit, but I had a skirt split on me once so I’m big on spare clothes.

I don’t have a good way to hang my suit skirts though – I think I should probably bring in some not dry cleaner hangers. I brought in the over the door rack my first week.

Where/how do you keep your spare clothes?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

