Goals

November, it’s a-coming.  I have a few goals for the month.  Applications I need to complete, etc.  I’m putting them here so I’m more accountable, and also I like tracking my goals.

1.) Make a dentist appointment.  (Sub-goal – find out if I can still opt-in to my work’s dental coverage and what it covers, find out how I opt-out of dental coverage at my husband’s work.)

2.) Finish my application for another bar.  (I have a specific one in mind, it’s the nearest geographic region, and it’s by motion, so I don’t have to take a test.)

3.) Finish my application for the local political camp that I want to do.

4.) Run a 10k in less than 55 minutes.  (We have an annual Turkey Chase that we do.  It’s fun, but I think my best time is 58 minutes.)

5.) Get back into a strength training groove with New Rules of Lifting for Women.

6.) Strategize for the holidays and come up with a plan and a budget for family gifts.

7.) Buy new glasses.

What are you doing in November?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

