Go Further: October Challenge

Check in time! This week, I went for a quick 3-mile run, did Shred twice and did the first circuit from Ripped in 30, and did yoga three times, including one really challenging martial-arts-yoga-workshop at my local Lululemon. Bonus: it was free! I’m still trying to figure out a good way to fit in yoga with my work schedule, because late night workouts are only good if I’m working out at night every day that week – I hate working out late one day and then early in the morning the next day.

The husband and I have both been getting up and getting out of bed early to work out, except today, which is why I only had time for two circuits. On our recent runs, husband has realized that he isn’t where he would like to be fitness-wise, so he’s been doing some weight training and flexibility work at home.  I’m really hoping that on Saturday we can go for a trail run together, but I’m not sure if that is meant to be. 

How is everybody else doing?  Come on guys!  Don’t leave me hanging!  It’s fall.  Get out and move!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

