Footwear Fail

Yesterday, I finally went to spin class.  Yay me!  Except upon arriving at the gym, I realized that I had everything I needed for spinning class, including my bike shoes…except for the minor detail of shoes to wear between the locker room and the spin studio.

Dress shoes and bike shorts, guys.   I really hope that nobody I knew saw me.

I am glad that it wasn’t a bigger forgetting that would have led to me having to go home instead of going to class.  What kind of gym-related mishaps have you had?

Leave a comment

Filed under Exercise and Fitness, Fashion Cents

Leave a Reply

